Contact Us

Head Office
Orion Way,
Kettering Business Park,
Kettering,
Northants
NN15 6NL
For Automotive division sales enquiries contact:
Martyn Howe,
General Sales Manager
T: +44(0) 845 460 9191
F: +44(0) 845 460 9292
E: mhowe@imkelly.co.uk
I M Kelly Automotive Ltd
Silverstone Drive,
Gallagher Business Park,
Coventry
CV6 6PA
T: +44(0) 2477 103310

The Moorings Business Park,
Channel Way,
Exhall,
Coventry
CV6 6RH
For Aerospace division sales enquiries contact:
Martin Longden,,
MD Rail & Aerospace
T: +44(0) 247 6644 026
F: +44(0) 247 636 7841
E: sales@imkra.co.uk

The Moorings Business Park,
Channel Way,
Exhall,
Coventry
CV6 6RH
For Rail division sales enquiries contact:
Keith Griffiths,
Operations Director
T: +44(0) 2476 644026
F: +44(0) 2476 367841
E: sales@imkra.co.uk

Other Contacts

Gary Hughes
Group MD

E: ghughes@imkelly.co.uk
Geoff Simmonds
Automotive MD

E: gsimmonds@imkelly.co.uk
Martin Longden
Rail & Aerospace MD

E: mlongden@imkra.co.uk
Martyn Howe
General Sales Manager

E: mhowe@imkelly.co.uk
John Matthews
Finance Director

E: jmatthews@imkelly.co.uk
> Back To Hompage